US Niagara Falls

Earlier this week I posted pictures from The Aquarium of Niagara Falls, today I continue and share the photos of my US Niagara Falls adventures.

I have fallen in love with the view from the other side.  If you follow my blog you will know that I love water, particularly moving water and capturing the shapes and colours found in the water.

What the US side of the falls has to offer that the Canadian side does not is an up close and personal look at the rapids that lead to the falls as well as a view of the crest of the falls that our beloved Canadian side just cannot compete with.

Here are some of the water photos I took that day.

Enjoy!!!!

Thank you Mother Nature for creating this spectacular wonderful for all to enjoy, and letting me capture it’s moments.

Cheers,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

