365 Days of Anna – Week Five

This  past week I got a little lazy with the photos, I missed two days of capturing our little one.  I forgive myself and chalk it up to taking a break over the long weekend.

It is amazing to my how much Anna had grown in the last five weeks.  She has started to interact more with the world around her and I love watching her explore.

Here are five photos from the past week.

Enjoy!

On Saturday we drove to Niagara-on-the-Lake to get Aunt Livvy her shower gift, a painting from The Edward Spera Gallery.  After walking around Anna had a quick stretch in the back of the van before being strapped into her car seat for the ride home.

A quiet moment on Sunday morning.


Modelling the new outfit I got her when I got to go shopping alone for the first time on Monday. Thanks to Jon for that one!


On Wednesday we ventured into the backyard to take some photos in the grass.  At one point Anna rolled herself onto her side and tried to eat the grass!

On Thursday she was full of personality.

Can’t wait to see what next week brings as we travel to St. Catharine’s for Aunt Livvy’s Bridal Shower and get ready for our trip to Myrtle Beach.

Cheers,

Rebecca

One thought on “365 Days of Anna – Week Five

  1. Becs, I love this idea about capturing and recording memories of baby Anna like this. You’re such a cool Mummy. And I loved having both of you at my shower. Anna was a hit with the ladies, those who didnt steal her and hold her were asking me about her. Thanks for the wonderful and enormous surprise from Edward Spears work studio. Its amazing and cant wait to hang it in my loft gallery!
    Auntie Livvy loves you thisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss much and more Anna boo!

Leave a Reply

