Happy New Year!!!!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season and a very happy new year.

It has been quite crazy here at RHK Photography, mainly because four weeks before Christmas my family moved from Hamilton to Kitchener.  I would never recommend moving four weeks before Christmas with a 5 month old, wait I would never recommend moving with a child period.  Hopefully we grow to love our home and never want to leave.

Along with moving came quite a hiatus from photography and blogging.  I did have my camera on me through most of Anna’s first Christmas celebrations, however my 365 project took a back seat.  As part of my New Year’s Resolutions I have vowed to myself (and now publicly to my followers) to renew my commitment to photographing my little Chipmunk everyday and posting my results here weekly.

To tied you all over until Friday here is a few shots of Anna as she turns six months.

2 - Anna - Monthly - Six Months - December 29th, 2012 - Watermarked1 - Anna - Monthly - Six Months - December 2012 - Watermarked

Looking forward to sharing more of Anna with you over the next six months.

Cheers,

Rebecca

Capturing Life’s Moments

Leave a Reply

