365 Days of Anna – Week 36

After a weekend of not feeling so great (thanks to the wonderful Jon for taking such good care of me and Anna), I am feeling about 80% today.

Grumpy Anna finally went down for a nap and after catching up on my email I decided to tackle the back log of Anna pictures I have sitting on my computer.

I am not going to ramble too much today, just let you wonderful folk enjoy the joy in my life that is Anna.

Enjoy!

1 - Anna - March 4th, 2013 - Watermarked

I don’t think I have mentioned yet that in addition to crawling Anna has also started pulling herself up into a standing position, this is what happened when I placed her in the laundry basket to play.2 - Anna - March 5th, 2013 - Watermarked

After a quick swim at the Swimplex we decided to drop in on Jon at work.  Anna helped him get some work done. 3 - Anna - March 6th, 2013 - Watermarked

This week Anna and I also got a taste of what it is going to be like when I start home daycare in August.  My friend Blair dropped her two girls Sydney and Addison off for the day.  Everything went quite well, I need our house to be much more organized in order to smoothly run a daycare, but I think I am up for the challenge.  Here are the girls playing at the park, this was the first time I put Anna down to explore the snow. 4 - Anna - March 7th, 2013 - Watermarked

Anna is so busy these days exploring our house, now that she can move around.5 - Anna - March 8th, 2013 - Watermarked

6 - Anna - March 9th, 2013 - Watermarked

A BIG kiss form Dad. 7 - Anna - March 10th, 2013 - Watermarked

Cheers,

Rebecca

Capturing Life’s Moments

Leave a Reply

