My Cousin’s Family

A few years ago I photographed my cousin Jason’s family (see that shoot here).  I love being able to re-shoot families every couple of years to see how they have grown and changed over the years.

Let me re-introduce you to Jason, Rebecca, McKenna, Colton and their dog Baden.7 - Watermarked13 - Watermarked14 - Watermarked19 - Watermarked18 - Watermarker25 - WatermarkedParent Child Collage28 - Watermarked4 - WatermarkedSibling CollageCheers,

Rebecca

Capturing Life’s Memories

Leave a Reply

